BodyBg

Coast to Coast

Sunday, Sept 28: Travel to Charleston, SC.

Monday, Sept 29: Leave Charleston after Press Conference, stop at Range Fuels, Soperton, GA

Overnight in Auburn, AL.

Tuesday, Sept 30: Morning: Switchgrass at Auburn Research Farm

Afternoon, Cello Energy 20 million gallon per year commercial cellulosic diesel plant, Bay Minette, AL.

Overnight in Mobile, AL.

Wednesday, October 1: Biofuels, Baton Rouge, LA; overnight in Houston, TX.

Thursday, October 2: KiOR R&D in Houston, Energy Crops, Texas
A&M/College Station, TX, overnight in Ardmore, OK.

Friday, October 3: Noble Foundation, Ardmore, OK, on to Lubbock, TX, overnight.

Saturday, October 4: Wind and solar farms near Lubbock, on to El Passo, TX.

Sunday, October 5: Tucson, AR

Monday, October 6: San Diego

Tuesday, October 7: Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 8: San Francisco/Menlo Park, Khosla Ventures

Thursday, October 9: Prepare for race

Friday, October 10: Prepare for race

Saturday, October 11: First leg of race; Berkeley to Yosemite National Park, CA.

Sunday, October 12: Second leg of race; Yosemite National Park to Owens Lake, CA.

Monday, October 13: Last leg of race; Owens Lake, CA to Las Vegas, NV.

Tuesday, October 14: Leave Las Vegas and race the clock back to the east coast.

For more information, contact Carla Shoemaker or Dr. David Bransby.